Composer: Watts, Sarah
Title: Jazzy Moments for Flute, Book 1
Publisher: Suffolk, UK: Kevin Mayhew, 1998
Type: Collection
Level: 2
Rating: 2 star(s)

Description: This collection of original compositions gives students a chance to play jazz inspired pieces with a rewarding piano accompaniment. These pieces are useful for teaching/reviewing concepts such as the tie, syncopation and swung eighths.

List all