Composer: Dentley, Ian
Title: Time Pieces for Flute Vols. 1-3
Publisher: London: ABRSM Publishing, 1998
Type: Collection
Level: 1B-2
Rating: 3 star(s)

Description: A collection of pieces in three volumes, arranged in chronological order, starting with music from 1500 and finishing with music from 1961. The pieces chosen are very fun and some are familiar. There are no prose descriptions or historical explanations.

List all