Composer: Ben-Tovim, Atarah
Title: The Young Orchestral Flautist Books 1-6
Publisher: Pan Educational Music (UK), 1988.
Type: Collection
Level: 1B-8
Rating: 3 star(s)

Description: This collection of excerpts is written by a well known pedagogue and principal flutist in the UK, there are 6 books total spanning the orchestral literature and ending with grade 8, the standard excerpts. A great way to introduce listening to great orchestral music and the study of excerpts.

List all