Composer: Norton, Christopher
Title: Microjazz flute 1
Publisher: London: Boosey and Hawkes, 1998
Type: Collection
Level: 1A-2
Rating: 3 star(s)

Description: A collection of short and interesting original jazz compositions by one of the leading jazz composers in the UK, this volume has beautiful piano accompaniments and is very rewarding for students to play. It even includes a jazzed up Mary had a Little Lamb. Many pieces are short and easy enough for Suzuki Book 1/2 students to learn.

List all